Hello world!

I have a lot of hobbies/loves, from reading to crocheting to making domino magnets and playing video games. About a year ago I started seriously collecting pinback buttons, or “flair”. When she saw how much joy it brought me, one of my best friends suggested that I start making and selling buttons myself. I took her advice, reluctantly at first…..and now I love it! I look at everything wondering how it would look on a button, and I even find myself dreaming quite frequently of making a sale. It was a wonderful decision! This blog will help me work out some ideas for my buttons, as well as advertising for my Etsy site and allowing me to get to know others in the button-crafting community. Eventually I might branch out into selling other craft projects as well.

Pretty much all of my selling will be done through www.etsy.com/shop/kohaku16 (at least for now), but I am open to talking to potential customers. I do custom orders and can take the information from you here. Etsy is a wonderful site and I highly recommend it, but if you are not on Etsy and do not want to sign up to another site for just one order, we can work something else out.

This entry was posted in Etsy and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Thank you. I think. ^_^; Did you mean “interesting” in a good way? I hope you did.

  2. JennInJapan says:

    Thanks for stopping by my blog! I’ve enjoyed seeing yours! Your Etsy page is great too! Perhaps there will be some buttons in my future. 🙂 Keep creative!

Leave a Reply

